• Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Satinder K

    August 20, 2019

    You always help us when we had some issue.

  • Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    John D

    July 31, 2019

    Jon worked hard and found us the perfect option to buy our perfect place, Thanks Jon.

  • Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Nicole D

    July 24, 2019

    Very knowledgeable and always available to answer questions. Jon went above and beyond to ensure I understood every step in the process. He and his team were always on top on every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Richard W

    July 23, 2019

    Jon was very friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable. He helped us review our financing options so we were able to select the best deal. He even matched a competitors offer which reduced our closing costs. We would definitely recommend Jon for anyone looking to purchase property locally.

  • Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Gurjinder S

    June 26, 2019

    Any time available to help as a best friend

  • Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Jack M

    June 24, 2019

    Thanks for all of your help in buying my first home! Very happy with everything.

  • Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Heather B

    June 24, 2019

    My experience working with Jon for my reno/refin was fantastic! He took the time to answer all my questions during the process - and patient when I asked some of the same questions a few different times. I felt like he cared about taking care of me and my project - I never felt like I was just another number. I know my loan was more complicated than the norm, and Jon was always on top of it, making sure things moved along. Jon is the BEST! I will be referring my friends to him :)

  • Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Josalyn F

    June 1, 2019

    Jon made sure the process was informative, as well as seamless. It took us awhile to get here, and even with that, He was committed to seeing us be successful.

  • Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Seling M

    June 1, 2019

    Jon was professional, personable and always available to answer our questions/concerns. Our home purchasing experience was seamless thanks to his expertise. Thank you Jon!!! Seling & Paul Douglas

  • Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Calvin G

    May 22, 2019

    the great relationship that you tend to put out showed more care in just helping a client,but almost in taking care of family. Never hiding anything and always straight up front treatment. Very informational. A really wonderful group of people i would call family. Thank you Jon and all you hard working people at Fairway. You all were so great that i hate to say i hope not to need your services again as i think we are satisfied with this new home. Again thank you so very much. Hooray for us.

  • Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Kelli M

    May 9, 2019

    Closing the purchase of our home was an exceptionally smooth process. Jon and his team communicated effectively and reassured us each step along the way. Plus, Jon is such a nice guy!

  • Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Son N

    November 27, 2018

    Reliable services

  • Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Trevor B

    October 23, 2018

    Thank you

  • Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Heather B

    October 11, 2018

    Jon helped me buy my first home. He is a pleasure to work with and is very informative, but he also goes the extra mile. In first dealings, he was very no-pressure and made me feel like he genuinely just wanted to help, not just get a commission. Jon (and his assistant, Jill) go out of their way to not only ensure that you understand the process and what to expect, but also are attentive and prompt to make sure that everything you need to close on time is taken care of. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Narry P

    September 18, 2018

    Amazing customer service experience!

  • Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Samuel E

    August 15, 2018

    Jon was patient, professional and understanding in a way that created a comfortable situation for my wife and I to purchase our first home. 1st rate service and outstanding interpersonal skills are what you can guarantee Jon brings to the home buying experience! He goes out of his way to ensure his clients are taken care throughout the entire purchasing process.

  • Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Victoria A

    August 5, 2018

    Jon went above and beyond to make my home purchase happen. We ran into a few obstacles but Jon had solutions. I greatly appreciate everything he did for me. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Nathan C

    August 4, 2018

    Jon is the best most conscientious loan officer I have ever worked with and also just a really nice guy. Would never use anyone else.

  • Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Cameron S

    August 4, 2018

    Jon helped us get our dream home! It was a complicated loan with some challenges and he made it easy!! We closed on time and couldn't be happier!