• Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Son Nguyen

    November 27, 2018

    Reliable services

  • Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Trevor Bow

    October 23, 2018

    Thank you

  • Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Heather Bjorkman

    October 11, 2018

    Jon helped me buy my first home. He is a pleasure to work with and is very informative, but he also goes the extra mile. In first dealings, he was very no-pressure and made me feel like he genuinely just wanted to help, not just get a commission. Jon (and his assistant, Jill) go out of their way to not only ensure that you understand the process and what to expect, but also are attentive and prompt to make sure that everything you need to close on time is taken care of. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Narry Phe

    September 18, 2018

    Amazing customer service experience!

  • Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Samuel English

    August 15, 2018

    Jon was patient, professional and understanding in a way that created a comfortable situation for my wife and I to purchase our first home. 1st rate service and outstanding interpersonal skills are what you can guarantee Jon brings to the home buying experience! He goes out of his way to ensure his clients are taken care throughout the entire purchasing process.

  • Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Victoria Ayers

    August 5, 2018

    Jon went above and beyond to make my home purchase happen. We ran into a few obstacles but Jon had solutions. I greatly appreciate everything he did for me. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Nathan Champneys

    August 4, 2018

    Jon is the best most conscientious loan officer I have ever worked with and also just a really nice guy. Would never use anyone else.

  • Reviews for Jon Woelfle

    Cameron Severns

    August 4, 2018

    Jon helped us get our dream home! It was a complicated loan with some challenges and he made it easy!! We closed on time and couldn't be happier!